Path of roses )))


I took the path full of roses
endured the love of roses
to strain my emotion
and torture my innocence
smiled with me in roses
yet to pain me with roses

9808
left alone by the roses
discovered on the roses
climb me an emotion of roses
and lend me a rose of roses
to torture my innocence
and surely strain my emotion
to endure the love of roses
in this path full of roses

wwalls.ru-2585

i hope we can cross this
out and cut the roses
and trade to the far east
if you want it…
it is a path of so many roses
in variety and kind, of roses

42937

contributory poem by: onalethuso petruss ntema 
©opn27042012/0947

3 thoughts on “Path of roses )))

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. I am very impressed with your content. I think it’s so engaging due to your unique ideas and interesting wording. Thank you for writing informative content that is written in a sensible and intelligent manner.

Leave a Reply

