Stella


Stars across the universe
Stars along the galaxy 
My star is never far away
My star is always with me

Stars across the universe 
Stars along the galaxy
as bright and shiny as a sunny day
My star interrupts my sleep
it will never fade
D1sY8va-3jQ

There are no measurements between us

No explanations for our acquaintance

We are just living one star to another

Stars across the universe
Stars along the galaxy
My star calls to me
whispering
sighing
laughing
A sweet voice I do hear

Stars across the universe 
Stars along the galaxy
can’t always be seen
I am an everlasting star
And I will believe in you
if you believe in me

Tamisha Bellamy
Leave a Reply

