Life cannot be captured. Human heart cannot be captured. The moment of creation itself is fleeting.


Hachi: A Dog’s Tale Quotes

 

51599

 I’m a lot older than you but I tend to think that there’s an element of music that cannot be captured. Life cannot be captured. Human heart cannot be captured. The moment of creation itself is fleeting

247-n8

I never met my grandfather, he died when I was just a little baby.

But when I hear about him and Hachi, I feel like I know him.

They taught me the meaning of loyalty. That you should never forget anyone

that you loved. And that’s why Hachi will forever be my hero.

 

hachiko

Look, you don’t have to wait anymore.

He’s not coming back.

 

 

Leave a Reply

