“Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead. Walk beside me and be my friend.” -Albert Camus


Albert Camus Quotes

 

“But in the end one needs more courage to live than to kill himself.”

1Ws17h58g7U

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Nothing is more despicable than respect based on fear.”

mVUzkWHJGtQaxtof5h4BD8

“I see many people die because they judge that life is not worth living.

I see others paradoxically gettin killed for the ideas or illusions that give them a reason for living

(what is called a reason for living is also an excellent reason for dying).

I therefore conclude that the meaning of life is the most urgent of questions.”

q2NpI2q9qjk

 

 

 “Life can only be understood backwards, but it must be lived forwards.

10524711_349173531899554_83228945124546853_n“I shall tell you a great secret, my friend. Do not wait for the last judgment,

it takes place every day. “

MUV1Z3wje4E

 

 

 

One thought on ““Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow. Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead. Walk beside me and be my friend.” -Albert Camus

  1. Pingback: Life can only be understood backwards, but it must be lived forwards… | Otrazhenie

Leave a Reply

