“I think it’s important to have clearly defined goals in life, don’t you?


“I think it’s important to have clearly defined goals in life, don’t you?

Especially if you don’t have a lot of life left. Because if you don’t have clear goals,

you might run out of time, and when the day comes, you’ll find yourself standing on the parapet of a tall

building, or sitting on your bed with a bottle of pills in your hand, thinking, Shit! I blew it.

If only I’d set clearer goals for myself!”

“A tale for the Time Being” by Ruth Ozeki

1525735_359395907551821_6905786245036617315_n

One thought on ““I think it’s important to have clearly defined goals in life, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

